Image of admin one tickets for the Signature Grand

Meet Wedding Experts at the
Signature Grand Bridal Show!

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
5:30 PM to 9 PM

Click here for information on becoming an exhibitor

Exhibitors

Audio Visual

*Encore Global f/k/a PSAV
(954) 236-0990
www.encoreglobal.com
Other Services: Wedding Gobos

Bridal and Quince Fashions
and Custom Embellishments

By Alexas
Ms. Alexandra Nunez
(954) 200-5795
byalexas21@gmail.com
www.byalexas.com 

Glam Fashion Boutique
Ms. Beatrice Fernandez
Ms. Monica Martinez
(786) 580-5146
glamboutiquemiami@gmail.com
www.glamboutiquemiami.com

K&R One Stop Bridal
Ms. Kerline Luc
Mr. Rony Luc
(561) 376-7398
krbridal34@gmail.com
www.krbridal.com

Chair Covers & Specialty Linens

*Panache Events
Ms. Allison Gilchrest
(800) 307-2789
AllisonGilchrest@PanacheEvents.com 
www.panacheevents.com

Chiavari Chairs & Furniture

*Hitched Event Rentals
Attn: Julie Carrion
(305) 300-1939
Julie.Carrion@hitchedevents.com
www.hitchedevents.com

Chocolate – Fountains

*Chocolate Fountains of S. Florida (Not Attending This Show)

Mrs. Bonnie Fimiano
(954) 452-2005
bonnie@cfosf.com
www.ChocolateFountainsOfSouthFlorida.com

Coffee – Specialty Station

*Café Ala Carte (Not Attending This Show)
Ms. Bonnie Fimiano
(954)349-1030
Bonnie@CafeAlaCarte.com
www.CafeAlaCarte.com

Dance Instructor / Entertainment

Wedding Dance FL.com
Ms. Carolyn Paddock
(954) 817-0778
Carolyn@WeddingDanceFl.com
www.WeddingDanceFl.com

Event Decor

One of a Kind Event Designs
Ms. Keli Korka
(954) 838-0040
Keli@oneofakindeventdesigns.com
www.oneofakindeventdesigns.com

Event Draping and Up-Lighting

*Special Event Decorators
Mr. Anderson Esteves
Mr. Michael Ingraham
(954) 326-8902
anderson@specialeventdecorators.com
www.specialeventdecorators.com

Financial Services

TBA

Flowers & Decorations

*Art of Flowers
Ms. Teresa Waite
(954) 384-9859
sales@artofflowersweston.com
www.artofflowersweston.com

*Between Flowers Design
Mr. Daniel Perez
(954) 530-1041
Betweenflowersdesign@gmail.com
www.betweenflowers.net

Dream Decorations LLC
Ms. Magda Perlowin
(954) 642-2468
Magda@DreamDecorationsLLC.com
www.FlowersOfTamarac.com

*Flowers by Sandra
Ms. Sandra Simms
(954) 237-7205
Sandra@flowersbysandra.com
www.FlowersbySandra.com

Flower Preservation

TBA

Formal Wear

The Men’s Wearhouse
(954) 423-4124 – Plantation
www.menswearhouse.com

Harpist & Trio Ensemble

Master Musicians
Ms. Julie Bloch
(954) 495-8296
info@MasterMusiciansinc.com
www.MasterMusiciansinc.com

Hair Salons, Health, Beauty, Fitness, Wellness Centers & Spas

Better Health Solutions USA
Mr. Angelo Acocella
(954) 288-4336
Angelo@TheBHSUSA.com
www.TheBhsusa.com

Body  Brite
Ms. Ivy Lawson
(954) 758-9292
CooperCity@bodybriteusa.com
www.coopercitybodybriteusa.com

Honeymoon and Travel

Bailey’s Luxury Travel Inc.
Ms. Radika Bailey
(954) 505-4540
baileysluxurytravel@gmail.com
www.baileysluxurytravel.com

Hotel Accommodation

RECOMMENDED VENDOR – NOT ATTENDING THE SHOW
*Holiday Inn Express and Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West
Ahmmed Chowdhury / Pete Patel
(954) 585-7071 Hotel
dulonchow@gmail.com
www.comfortsuites.com/hotel/fl591

Keepsakes / Engraving

TBA

Limousines

*Infinity Transportation
Ms. Miranda Sherman
Groups and Events Manager
(954) 252-5466 (Main)
(954) 252-5422 (Direct)
Email: miranda@infinity-transportation.com
www.infinity-transportation.com 

Make-Up, Skin Care, Hair Design & Nail Services

Makeup by Mer / GlaMER Squad
Ms. Mercedes Porredon-Segal
(786) 399-6490
MakeupbyMer@gmail.com 
www.MakeupbyMer.com 


Sandra Beauty Atelier

Ms. Sandra Blackwood
(754) 215-1757
sandrabeautyatelier@gmail.com
www.SandraBeautyAtelier.net 

Music: DJ Services

*Complete Weddings & Events 
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
weddings@completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: Photography & Video

Epik Entertainment
Mr. Stanley Joseph
(954) 296-8851
EpikEntFl@gmail.com
www.EpikEnt.com
Other Services: Photo Booths

*Events by EO (Elegant Occasions)
Recommended Vendor – Not Attending the Show

Mr. Jeff Gold
(954) 722-2223
Info@EventsbyEO.com
www.EventsbyEO.com 
Other Services: Photography & Video Services

*Gaby Z Entertainment
Mr. Gabriel Zyserman
(786) 326-8854
gabyz@bellsouth.net
www.gabyz.net
Other Services: Photo & Video Services

*Ron Wood Photo, Video and DJ
Mr. Ron Wood
(954) 303-5768
RonWoodPhotography@mac.com
www.RonWoodPhoto.com
Other Services: Photo and Video

Music: Live

Master Musicians
Ms. Julie Bloch
(954) 495-8296
info@MasterMusiciansinc.com
www.MasterMusiciansinc.com

Photo Booths

Concierge Entertainment
Mr. Adrian Curran
(561) 880-5416
Adrian@ConciergeEntertainment.org
www.ConciergeEntertainment.org
Other Services: DJ Services

Magical Mirror Photo Booth
Mr. Noam Yativ
(305) 342-9980
Magicalmirrorphotoboothinc@gmail.com

Photography & Video

Afrah Productions
Recommended Vendor – Not Attending the Show

Mr. Rawad Rhayem
(305) 336-6933
info@afrahproductions.com
www.afrahproductions.com
Other Services: Videography

AJ Shorter Photography
Mr. AJ Shorter
(850) 321-5384
info@AJShorter.com
www.AJShorter.com

*Complete Weddings & Events
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
damon@completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

Deivis Archbold Photography
Mr. Deivis Archbold
(954) 928-7078
Info@deivisarchbold.com
www.deivisarchbold.com

*Events by EO (Elegant Occasions)
Recommended Vendor – Not Attending the Show
Mr. Jeff Gold
(954) 722-2223
Info@EventsbyEO.com
www.EventsbyEO.com 
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

*Ron Wood Photo, Video and DJ
Mr. Ron Wood
(954) 303-5768
RonWoodPhotography@mac.com
www.RonWoodPhoto.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

Rehearsal Dinners

TBA

South Asian Caterer

Recommended Caterer, But Will Not Be Attending This Show
Madras Catering & Event Production

Mr. Soye Thomas
(954) 818-0217
soye@madrascatering.com
www.madrascatering.com

Valet Parking

*Asta Parking
Mr. Kash Patel
(954) 554-1750
info@astaparking.com
www.astaparking.com

Wedding Cakes

*Edda’s Cake Designs
Ms. Ana Martinez
(305) 418-5000 – Doral – Madeline
(305) 905-2250 – Miami – Sandra/Jessica
Anacarolina@eddascakes.com
www.Eddascakedesigns.com

Wedding Officiant

*Diamond Notary and Wedding Services
Ms. Jacqueline Grant
(954) 866-0150
info@diamondnotaryandwedding.com
www.notaryandwedding.com 

Bridal Resources

Anmar Party Magazine
Mr. Angel Diaz
(305) 772-4886
anmar@anmarpartymagazine.com
www.anmarpartymagazine.com

Florida Bride Magazine
Ms. Grace Crompton
(954) 773-4525
grace@florida-bride.com
www.florida-bride.com

The Knot
Ms. Anais Ruane
(305) 933-3897
Aruane@theknot.com
www.theknot.com

Wedding Wire
Mr. Patrick Clark
(305) 222-7707
pclark@weddingwire.com
www.weddingwire.com

*Signature Grand’s Recommended Vendors.

Last Update: January 20, 2022. Exhibitors’ list is subject to change without notice.

October 19, 2021 – Exhibitors’ List

February 2, 2021 – Exhibitors’ List

October 22, 2019 – Exhibitors’ List

This show offered much more than my co-workers and I anticipated.  There was a large array of food, unlimited beverages, and something fun and different in every room. We came to scope out venders for a corporate event and found everything we needed under one roof.”

LAWANDA JONES

“ ‘Breathtaking’ and ‘elegant’ are words that we use to describe this bridal show.”

TRACIA BOYNES & JASON STANLEY

The food is divine, the decorations are remarkable and the energy is through the roof! This bridal show offers a great atmosphere for those trying to plan a wedding. The vast amount of vendors is perfect for those with eclectic tastes.”

CANIELLE HULL

A friendly staff and knowledgeable vendors make this a fun, easy and informative event. This bridal show really helped my fiancé and I make the final preparations for our wedding.”

STACY SHAPPART

Countless vendors and hundreds of food combinations provided me with all of the information I was looking for. This bridal show at Signature Grand is very fun.”

LAUREN KOZLIN

Over the past few months, my fiancé and I have been to several bridal shows and none have been as great as the Signature Grand. The show at the Grand is not just a vendor showcase; you actually get a feel for how your ceremony and reception will look and feel – it’s everything I’ve dreamed of.”

KERLA SYLVAIN

The Signature Grand Bridal Show is a must for all soon-to-be-wed couples. Great food, music, events and just an overall great ambiance.”

MAKEDA LOPEZ

This bridal show is eye-opening for anyone planning a grand, special occasion. Coming here has been a lot of fun and has given me so many ideas for my quince – I can’t wait!”

ASHLEY VALLADARES

I’m having a blast – the event is great! All of the vendors have been very helpful in offering ideas for how I can make my dream wedding come true, including flower arrangements, DJs and dinner options. My groom, maid-of-honor and I came in with one idea and walked out with it enhanced.”

VANESSA RAMOS

A great event! Good to see all of the latest trends in weddings.”

J. DEAN

Signature Grand’s Bridal and Quince show is a one-stop shop place. It has everything you need under one roof. This is a great place for brides who really don’t know want they want or where to start.”

MICHELLE D.

We invite your company to join us
as an Exhibiting Vendor

To book your booth, please contact DeAnna McCutcheon at
954.424.4000 x 214 or email us below

Contact Us

The Signature Grand Bridal & Quince Show!

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
5:30 PM to 9 PM

For more information, please call (954) 424-4000.

PURCHASE TICKETS NOW