Image of admin one tickets for the Signature Grand

Meet Wedding Experts at the
Signature Grand Bridal Show!

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
5:30 PM to 9 PM

Click here for information on becoming an exhibitor

Exhibitors

Audio Visual

*PSAV
(954) 236-0990
www.psav.com
Other Services: Wedding Gobos

Bridal and Quince Fashions
and Custom Embellishments

Grezzo USA
Ms. Maria Diaz
(954) 687-2086
grezzousa@gmail.com

Zayas Bridals & Formal Wear
Ms. Liliam Llanos
(954) 305-887-1380
zayasbridals@aol.com 

Chair Covers & Specialty Linens

*Over the Top Rental Linens
Ms. Julie Calderon
(954) 424-0076
info@overthetopinc.com
www.overthetopinc.com

Chiavari Chairs & Furniture

*Hitched Event Rentals
Attn: Maddie Delpino
(305) 300-1939
maddie@hitchedevents.com
www.hitchedevents.com

Chocolate – Fountains

*Chocolate Fountains of S. Florida

Mrs. Bonnie Fimiano
(954) 452-2005
bonnie@cfosf.com
www.ChocolateFountainsOfSouthFlorida.com

Coffee – Specialty Station

*Café Ala Carte
Ms. Bonnie Fimiano
(954)349-1030
Bonnie@CafeAlaCarte.com
www.CafeAlaCarte.com

Event Decor

*Copper Carol
Ms. Carol Bencosme
(786) 285-7111
Carol@CopperCarol.com
www.CopperCarol.com

*Fantasy Designers Inc.
Mr. Luis Molina Jr.
(305) 823-1215
luisjr@fantasydesigners.com
www.fantasydesigners.com

Roam Events
Ms. Danielle Sarentino
(954) 591-6586
Dsarentino@roammanagement.com

Event Draping and Up-Lighting

*Special Event Decorators
Mr. Anderson Esteves
Mr. Michael Ingraham
(954) 326-8902
anderson@specialeventdecorators.com
www.specialeventdecorators.com

Flowers & Decorations

Artistic Expression Designs
Ms. Claudine Jean-Louis
(754) 366-5323
claudine06@artisticexpressiondesigns.com
www.artisticexpressiondesigns.com

*Art of Flowers
Ms. Teresa Waite
(954) 384-9859
sales@artofflowersweston.com
www.artofflowersweston.com

*Between Flowers Design
Mr. Daniel Perez
(954) 530-1041
Betweenflowersdesign@gmail.com
www.betweenflowers.net

Envy Events
Ms. Nancy Valdez
(954) 815-8087
nancyvaldes1@att.net

Flowers by Sandra
Ms. Sandra Simms
(954) 237-7205
Sandra@flowersbysandra.com
www.FlowersbySandra.com

Formal Wear

The Men’s Wearhouse
(954) 423-4124 – Plantation
www.menswearhouse.com

Harpist & Trio Ensemble

*Alvarado Entertainment
Mr. Jesus Alvarado
(954) 860-3513
Alvaradokeyboard@gmail.com
www.AlvaradoEntertainment.com

Hair Salons, Health, Beauty, Fitness, Wellness Centers & Spas

Nutri Health Tech
Mr. Angelo Acocella
(954) 288-4336
Nutrihealthtech@gmail.com 
www.nutrihealthtech.com

Honeymoon and Travel

Holidays Network Group
Ms. Anya Zyryanova
Mr. Jonathan Perry-Hudson
(407) 890-5219
azyryanova@holidaysng.com 
www.holidaysnetworkgroup.com

Hotel Accommodation

RECOMMENDED VENDOR – NOT ATTENDING THE SHOW
*Holiday Inn Express and Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West
Ahmmed Chowdhury / Pete Patel
(954) 585-7071 Hotel
dulonchow@gmail.com
www.comfortsuites.com/hotel/fl591

RECOMMENDED VENDOR – NOT ATTENDING THE SHOW
*The Residence Inn by Marriott-Plantation
Ms. Ariel Eysallenne
(954) 723-0300
Ariel.Eysallenne@interstatehotels.com 
www.marriott.com/fllpt

Limousines

Coming Soon

Make-Up, Skin Care, Hair Design & Nail Services

Mary Kay Cosmetics
Ms. Irvene Foster
(954) 431-8070
irvene@irvenefoster.com
www.marykay.com/ifoster

Mobile Cigar Lounge

TBA

Music: DJ Services

*Affordable Affairs
Mr. Bryan Kaufman
Mr. Bill Crane
(954) 722-2223
(954) 241-7001
Bryank@eoep.com
Bill@esgfla.com
www.affordableaffairsphoto.com
Other Services: Photography & Video

*Complete Weddings & Events
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
damon@completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: Photography & Video

High Voltage Entertainment
Mr. Lawrence Newberg
(954) 868-5022
hvedjs@gmail.com
www.hvedjs.com
Other Services: Photo Booths

*Ron Wood Photo, Video and DJ
Mr. Ron Wood
(954) 303-5768
RonWoodPhotography@mac.com
www.RonWoodPhoto.com
Other Services: Photo and Video

Music: Live

*Alvarado Entertainment
Mr. Jesus Alvarado
(954) 860-3513
Alvaradokeyboard@gmail.com
www.AlvaradoEntertainment.com

Photo Booths

Magical Mirror Photobooth
Mr. David Logan
(305) 342-9980
magicalmirrorphotoboothinc@gmail.com

Picture This SFL
Ms. Wendy Santibanez
(954) 544-0228
PicturethisSFL@gmail.com

Photography & Video

*Affordable Affairs
Mr. Bryan Kaufman
Mr. Bill Crane
(954) 241-7001
Bryank@eoep.com
Bill@esgfla.com
www.affordableaffairsphoto.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

Afrah Productions
Mr. Rawad Rhayem
(305) 336-6933
info@afrahproductions.com
www.afrahproductions.com
Other Services: Videography

*Complete Weddings & Events
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
damon@completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

Deivis Archbold Photography
Mr. Deivis Archbold
(954) 928-7078
info@deivisarchbold.com
www.deivisarchbold.com

*Ron Wood Photo, Video and DJ
Mr. Ron Wood
(954) 303-5768
RonWoodPhotography@mac.com
www.RonWoodPhoto.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

Rehearsal Dinners

Society 8
Mr. Steven Dapuzzo
(561) 922-0900
events@sistrunkmarketplace.com
www.society8.com 

South Asian Caterer

Recommended Caterer, But Will Not Be Attending This Show
Madras Catering & Event Production

Mr. Soye Thomas
(954) 818-0217
soye@madrascatering.com
www.madrascatering.com

Valet Parking

*Asta Parking (with RedCap)
Mr. Kash Patel
(954) 554-1750
info@astaparking.com
www.astaparking.com

Wedding Cakes

*Edda’s Cake Designs
Ms. Ana Martinez
(954) 885-8770 – Pembroke Pines
(305) 905-2250 – Miami
Anacarolina@eddascakes.com
www.Eddascakedesigns.com

*Divine Delicacies
Ms. Laura Rodriguez
(305) 554-4446
ddelicacies@aol.com
www.ddcakes.com

Wedding Officiant

Diamond Notary and Wedding Services
Ms. Jacqueline Grant
(954) 866-0150
info@diamondnotaryandwedding.com
www.notaryandwedding.com 

Bridal Resources

Anmar Party Magazine
Mr. Angel Diaz
(305) 772-4886
anmar@anmarpartymagazine.com
www.anmarpartymagazine.com

Enchanted Brides
Mr. Gipsy Williams
(615) 830-2300
gipsy@enchantedbrides.com
www.enchantedbrides.com

Florida Bride Magazine
Ms. Grace Crompton
(954) 773-4525
grace@florida-bride.com
www.florida-bride.com

The Knot
Ms. Anais Ruane
(305) 933-3897
Aruane@theknot.com
www.theknot.com

Wedding Wire
Mr. Patrick Clark
(305) 222-7707
pclark@weddingwire.com
www.weddingwire.com

*Signature Grand’s Recommended Vendors.

Last Update: January 24, 2020. Exhibitors’ list is subject to change without notice.

October 22, 2019 – Exhibitors’ List

January 22, 2019 – Exhibitors’ List

This show offered much more than my co-workers and I anticipated.  There was a large array of food, unlimited beverages, and something fun and different in every room. We came to scope out venders for a corporate event and found everything we needed under one roof.”

LAWANDA JONES

“ ‘Breathtaking’ and ‘elegant’ are words that we use to describe this bridal show.”

TRACIA BOYNES & JASON STANLEY

The food is divine, the decorations are remarkable and the energy is through the roof! This bridal show offers a great atmosphere for those trying to plan a wedding. The vast amount of vendors is perfect for those with eclectic tastes.”

CANIELLE HULL

A friendly staff and knowledgeable vendors make this a fun, easy and informative event. This bridal show really helped my fiancé and I make the final preparations for our wedding.”

STACY SHAPPART

Countless vendors and hundreds of food combinations provided me with all of the information I was looking for. This bridal show at Signature Grand is very fun.”

LAUREN KOZLIN

Over the past few months, my fiancé and I have been to several bridal shows and none have been as great as the Signature Grand. The show at the Grand is not just a vendor showcase; you actually get a feel for how your ceremony and reception will look and feel – it’s everything I’ve dreamed of.”

KERLA SYLVAIN

The Signature Grand Bridal Show is a must for all soon-to-be-wed couples. Great food, music, events and just an overall great ambiance.”

MAKEDA LOPEZ

This bridal show is eye-opening for anyone planning a grand, special occasion. Coming here has been a lot of fun and has given me so many ideas for my quince – I can’t wait!”

ASHLEY VALLADARES

I’m having a blast – the event is great! All of the vendors have been very helpful in offering ideas for how I can make my dream wedding come true, including flower arrangements, DJs and dinner options. My groom, maid-of-honor and I came in with one idea and walked out with it enhanced.”

VANESSA RAMOS

A great event! Good to see all of the latest trends in weddings.”

J. DEAN

Signature Grand’s Bridal and Quince show is a one-stop shop place. It has everything you need under one roof. This is a great place for brides who really don’t know want they want or where to start.”

MICHELLE D.

We invite your company to join us
as an Exhibiting Vendor

To book your booth, please contact DeAnna at
954.424.5000 x 214 or email us below

Contact Us

The Signature Grand Bridal & Quince Show!

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
5:30 PM to 9 PM

For more information, please call (954) 424-4000.

PURCHASE TICKETS NOW